Paint Me Down by Paul Aidan Perry

Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 4
If there’s one thing we’re weak at the knees for it’s pastels. Combine it with art and you have yourself something that is delightfully enthralling. Photographer Paul Aidan Perry has worked together with designer and stylist Anna Boettke to create a series of images that harmonizes with its surroundings. Anna has created a collection of pastel clothing that playfully connects with artworks found within the scene, while also gently juxtaposing with the textured settings. Model Jill @Via Models is a sweet addition to Paint Me Down with her lovely features complimenting the scene. We’re a little bit in love with this one.
Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 6Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 15Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 3Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 13Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 14Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 5Paint me Down_Jill_Via Models by Paul Aidan Perry 9