We Are Not Sisters by Alena Lobanova

Talented Russian photographer Alena Lobanova has been a recent discovery and new love for us. “I like to photograph people, mostly girls; models. It’s not just fashion, it is “innate”& “intuitive” fashion in natural forms. Frequently I use a lot of flowers and plants in my shoots, and I love natural light.” Here she captures the natural beauty of models Alenaa Kuznetsova & Nina Uskova @ Perm Model Look against the setting sun for Zeum Online. The exclusive story titled We are Not Sisters has styling and makeup by Asya Rostova.

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-12

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-10

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-6

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-5

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-7

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-4

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-8
Alena Lobanova for Zeum-14

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-3

Alena Lobanova for Zeum-20

“We are sisters for life, no matter what you say. You may not be there everyday, but you’re in my heart” – Lori A. Bitter